The Journey Begins

Thanks for joining me!

HIGGINS VALLEY MOMENTS is a book series about three girls now on the edge of retirement in a town with eccentric and supportive neighbors. If you like to laugh, love, live, and cry be prepared to share their journey.

Book 1: I Will Stand Up Again.

We meet the girls, learn about their life long friendship as well as current challenges. Independence stands a goal, or possibly and annoyance to some. Each blog offers a glimpse of moments in Higgins Valley.

Keep reading until the book is finished and the next part of their journey continues in Book 2: Changing Seasons.

Good company in a journey makes the way seem shorter. — Izaak Walton


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s